2015 Wall of Honor Inductees

The Air, Space, and Missile Defense Distinguished Civilians Wall of Honor honors past members of organizations dedicated to providing significant contributions in support of air, space, and missile defense. This wall honors selected retired civil servants who made a significant engineering, scientific, technical, analytical, management, or administrative contribution to the research, development, test, and evaluation of missile defense and space technologies or systems.

Below are the 2015 inductees:

Dr. Robert S. Becker


accepted for Dr. Wernher von Braun


Alex A. McCool, Jr.


James B. Odom


accepted for Robert J. Schwinghamer



accepted for Dr. Ernst Stuhlinger